Resistance is futile…

Published April 8, 2013 by Amazing Grace
The truth...

The truth…

 

It’s almost six o’clock in the morning and I cannot sleep! Have been awake since four. Why I awoke, I do not know. I have a pretty stressful day ahead of me and I need my sleep. However I am finding the more I want to sleep the more it eludes me!

I found this picture somewhere on someone’s feed. Made me think about the many things, the main thing being – what is the truth?

 

I guess it is reflecting the current conflict in my life and one of the many reasons why I am still awake waiting for the dawn chorus.

2 comments on “Resistance is futile…

  • The feeling of insomnia is undoubtedly an intensifying problem which can set as the foundation for stress in our lives.
    If you don’t mind me asking what current conflict is it you have in your life? I recently wrote a blog post on how to deal with conflict in the workplace, http://conflictwithcroggon.wordpress.com/ I’d love to hear your thoughts on my blog and you may benefit from the post!
    Thanks, look forward to hearing from you!

  • Thanks. Your blog is interesting – I have had a little snoop around 😉

    Conflict in my life at moment, where do I start! – Religion, culture, family, relationships, health. All a bit overwhelming at the moment!

  • Leave a Reply

